"Our 3 Commitment for Customers" on the Click here to read.
  • Contact Us

Contact us

AGASTA CO., LTD.

13F YEBISU GARDEN PLACE TOWER, 4-20-3 EBISU SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 150-6013

Tel: +81-3-4330-9090   Fax: +81-3-4330-9091

Sales Department

Sales Consultants: Africa, Pacific & Other regions

Kazuya

Assistant Manager
Kazu


kazu@picknbuy24.com
"Do you want your car to be outstanding? I know many ways to make your car look neat. Dress Up your car!"
Naka

Sales Consultant
Naka


naka@picknbuy24.com
"I promise that I provide you the best vehicle which meets your taste! I'll introduce you one no matter how difficult it is."
aki

Sales Consultant
Aki


aki@picknbuy24.com
"We confident our car condition. If you compare with other suppliers, you can figure it out so easy!!"
Ines

Sales Consultant
Inês


ines@picknbuy24.com
"If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me. You can trust us with your car purchase!"
Tyson

Sales Consultant
Tyson


tyson@picknbuy24.com
"We have exported cars over years with skilled and professional qualities.
This is where you can be satisfied with buying cars!"
Sejin

Sales Consultant
Sejin


sejin@picknbuy24.com
"Trust our Quality! As we only sell the car which meets our own Quality standard."
Gami

Sales Consultant
Gami


gami@picknbuy24.com
"First time to import cars? Nothing to worry about. I will support you from payment, delivery, clearing and spare parts supply."
Rei

Sales Consultant
Rei


rei@picknbuy24.com
"I will contact you as early as possible once I receive your car inquiry. Send me an email if you have any question. I will reply you anytime."
Head Office