"Our 3 Commitment for Customers" on the Click here to read.
  • Contact Us

Contact us

AGASTA CO., LTD.

2F SHIN KIOICHO BUILDING, 4-1 KIOICHO, CHIYODA-KU, TOKYO 102-8578, JAPAN

Tel: +81-3-4330-9090   Fax: +81-3-4330-9091

Sales Consultants: Africa, Pacific & Other regions

Naka

Sales Consultant
Naka


naka@picknbuy24.com
"I promise that I provide you the best vehicle which meets your taste! I'll introduce you one no matter how difficult it is."
aki

Sales Consultant
Aki


aki@picknbuy24.com
"We confident our car condition. If you compare with other suppliers, you can figure it out so easy!!"
Ines

Sales Consultant
Inês


ines@picknbuy24.com
"If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me. You can trust us with your car purchase!"
Lise

Sales Consultant
Lise


lise@picknbuy24.com
"You can trust me to support your purchase from the beginning to the end ! I will do my best to find you the car you want !"
Fahri

Sales Consultant
Fahri


fahri@picknbuy24.com
"If you are looking for new or rare cars (sports and vintage) we can always get them you at best possible price."
Jessy

Sales Consultant
Jessy


jessy@picknbuy24.com
"We have exactly the car you are looking for!
Do not hesitate to contact us anytime!"
Gami

Sales Consultant
Gami


gami@picknbuy24.com
"First time to import cars? Nothing to worry about. I will support you from payment, delivery, clearing and spare parts supply."
Kazuya

Sales Consultant
Kazu


kazu@picknbuy24.com
"Do you want your car to be outstanding? I know many ways to make your car look neat. Dress Up your car!"
Rei

Sales Consultant
Rei


rei@picknbuy24.com
"I will contact you as early as possible once I receive your car inquiry. Send me an email if you have any question. I will reply you anytime."